Resolved
Hm A Rbj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: 974********

Facebook - 974********
Facebook - 974******** - Image 2
Facebook - 974******** - Image 3
https://www.facebook.com/hmakhter.hossain.50 akhterhossain3396@***.com +0974******** My password forgot but now I will try get OTP password but password not coming what happened I don't know 4/5 days I don't have access
View full review

Preferred solution: I need OTP

User's recommendation: Long time I forget my password this is my first time face to this problem

chhatra R Iwy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Dhangadhi, Sudurpashchim

My personal facebook was disable

My personal facebook was disable

Hello dear Facebook team my Facebook account has been disable without copyright reason this is my big mistake i don't repeat future .please give me chance. my Facebook account is very important for me I sent you request from my another account and I also attach my details please check it and open my Facebook account.

Account details :-

Username :-Chhatra rasaili

Number:-984466****

Dob:-1993-10-18

Emil:-chhatrarasaili814@***.com

account link: https://m.facebook.com/checkpoint/150109****525282/?paipv=0&eav=AfZyOYw2NfbNCENyFshCFei96yDm7wNbCbjMegNH7CIIZqTe2jDoYbnGlmxDxFEg4c4&wtsid=rdr_0KyR3cBKa6oPNX5HX&_rdr

View full review

User's recommendation: Good

Onesmo K

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Onesmoking96@***.com

Facebook - Onesmoking96@***.com
Facebook - Onesmoking96@***.com - Image 2
Your account was suspended because your linked Instagram account, lytrangnha178, doesn't follow our rules. Log into your linked Instagram account to appeal our decision. My account has been closed without error, I am asking for help to reopen it.
View full review
Resolved
Negeset Y

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: My Facebook has hacked someone

My Facebook has hacked someone
My Facebook has hacked someone - Image 2
My Facebook has hacked someone - Image 3
My Facebook has hacked someone - Image 4
My Facebook has hacked someone - Image 5
My Facebook has hacked someone - Image 6
Updated by user Apr 02, 2024

My account is still locked by someone else I can not open he is tidy to my firends he asked to hacking them please looked my account.

Original review Apr 02, 2024
I want to tell abut my Facebook account hacked is name negeset kifle I want information to riposted in to facebook helped me get back my hacked invstgeted account back
View full review

Preferred solution: Someone hacked my Facebook account

User's recommendation: My Facebook account hacked

Selene L Ncv

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Houston, Texas

Zbocanegra1349@***.com

Facebook - Zbocanegra1349@***.com
Facebook - Zbocanegra1349@***.com - Image 2
My mom facebook account was hacked here is here name is Selene Lopezz she cant log in and they took her phone number and her email yall can contact me at 713927**** and zbocanegra1349@***.com
View full review
Shumdhan H

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Fort Morgan, Colorado

Billing issue

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Billing issue
Facebook - Billing issue - Image 2
Updated by user May 22, 2024

510575****

Original review May 22, 2024
As a Facebook and Instagram user, I didn't receive any standard or professional services. (My profile name is Shumdhan Hailu). Additionally, I didn't authorize the use of my Visa card to withdraw any money. Please refund all my money back and stop charging my card, ending in 0671. I believe Facebook and Instagram have a highly discriminatory policy and it discourages me from using the viewers and comment section restrictions on public posts. I feel like I'm being defrauded. Please stop charging me and refund all transactions made since February 2024.

Profile owner: Shumdhan Hailu
Email address: Sfhn2020@***.com
Phone number: 510585****
View full review
Loss:
$109
Pros:
  • Its a good communication spot
Cons:
  • False and inaccurate checkers
Resolved
Valsin Francois II

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: My iCloud and my gmail has been hacked and want rrestore back on my accounts

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - My iCloud and my gmail has been hacked and want rrestore back on my accounts
I can not sign into Facebook with neither of my emails your system states these email which are my personal properties are on another account how the are m emails and I would greatly appreciate if Facebook would restore my to me immediately these email l are mines. valsinafii@***.com and valsinafii@***.com spectrum internet service helped brother steal my emails by changing my pass code please stop all email fraud and restore my emails accounts.
View full review

User's recommendation: Stay away from Spectrum internet services

Ramez M Arn

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Cairo, Cairo

Rameznadyaiad@***.com

Facebook - Rameznadyaiad@***.com
Facebook - Rameznadyaiad@***.com - Image 2
Facebook - Rameznadyaiad@***.com - Image 3
Facebook - Rameznadyaiad@***.com - Image 4
Facebook - Rameznadyaiad@***.com - Image 5

Dear Facebook Support Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a critical issue regarding my Facebook and Instagram accounts.

Recently, I noticed that someone unfamiliar gained access to my Instagram account after I removed them. Subsequently, my Facebook account got disabled.

Upon receiving your response and following your instructions, I found myself unable to regain access to Facebook.

Every time I click on the link provided by your team to enter the verification code, I receive a message stating that I have visited the page too frequently, preventing me from resolving the issue.

Please, I urgently request your assistance in resolving this matter at your earliest convenience. If you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

The username used to log in to my Facebook account is: rameznady77@***.com

My Instagram handle is: Ramez.nady.5

Please get it done as I have more than 10,000 followers and my job is related to Facebook

Thank you very much for your prompt attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

Ramez

View full review
2 comments
Lillie S Fwn

No more comments

Lillie S Fwn

I'm not going to every sacrifice anymore of my time on line ordering purchase

View more comments (1)
Grace K Ftg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Got Hacked. Can't Recover Account. Can't Make New Account.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Got Hacked. Can't Recover Account. Can't Make New Account.
Updated by user May 22, 2024

5-21 Update: Facebook reviewed the appeal of the new account I was tried to make and they decided to suspend my new account. So not only is my old account being used my a scammer to scam my friends, but I also can’t make a new account even though I’ve done nothing...

Original review May 20, 2024
A scammer/hacker kicked me out of my Facebook account. I've been trying to get back into my account for days, but it's not working.

I gave up and tried to make a new Facebook account. I used another one of my emails to make the account because my old account was linked to my usual email. After making my account, it asked for a selfie. I uploaded the selfie and Facebook immediately said, 'I filed an appeal,' and isn't letting me into my new account.

I really wish Facebook would either help me get back into my old, 12-year account, or let me have a new one.

I did nothing wrong; a scammer/hacker did. Yet, it seems like I'm the only one reaping the consequences.
View full review
Pros:
  • Fun
  • Interact with family and friends long distance
  • Learning new things
Cons:
  • Help and no phone support
  • Bad cause scammer are too much
  • Communication and live chat support

Preferred solution: Either my old or a new Facebook account. I'd prefer to recover my old one, though.

User's recommendation: Either keep your Facebook account safe and secure for a long time or don't make one. Trying to recover and old one or make a new one is a headache!

Leo R Dth

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Personal and business accounts hacked.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Personal and business accounts hacked.
Facebook - Personal and business accounts hacked. - Image 2
Facebook - Personal and business accounts hacked. - Image 3
Original review May 03, 2024

My business account and personal account were hacked leaving me without access and Facebook is absolutely ZERO help. All attempts became circular without the ability to talk to anyone via messenger, email or phone.

I was given articles and avenues that were all closed and did nothing to help. I reported my credit card for Facebook marketing as stolen and now Facebook is asking for a new payment so they can bill me. Can't update without access. You would think Facebook or META would want to protect the businesses more but they just don't care.

So no more money to Facebook for me. I had to create a new personal account just to be able to get back onto Facebook so I could report the hacking and then Facebook suspended my new account for 3 days. Now after trying to join local groups Facebook has flagged this account and restricted me for 6 days. This is absolutely unbelievable.

Facebook is punishing the victims and rewarding the crooks.

Not a very smart business model as more businesses fall to this fate Facebook will find it's money drying up. C'est la vie...

View full review
Pros:
  • Good for business and friends
Cons:
  • Facebook does not care or help victims

Preferred solution: I want them to protect their customers and businesses. I want access and control back to my pages. I want them to go after the criminals and protect the victims

User's recommendation: BEWARE

Resolved
Sycco M

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Facebook Account Recovery

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook Account Recovery
Updated by user Apr 07, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review Apr 02, 2024
Hello,
Thank you for reaching out to us.
In case you lost access to your device, app or authentication codes, please use alternative
methods that your specific web/app service provides, such as sms, email or phone call
authentications. When you are able to login in back, you can reset your two factor
authentication (2FA) and add your codes again to the Authenticator app.
Hello,
Thank you for reaching out to us.

To resolve Facebook login issues, the most recommended
step is to contact the support team of the platform itself. Facebook has a dedicated user
support team that can help resolve various issues, including login problems.
Thank you for your understanding.
Best regards,
Team2Swift Support Team.
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Sycco M

Refund

Resolved
Negeset Y

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Facebook looked

Facebook looked
Facebook looked - Image 2
Facebook looked - Image 3
Facebook looked - Image 4
Facebook looked - Image 5
Someone has huge me my Facebook account I want you to investigate the gay to used my account to looked my account nukwon me
View full review

Preferred solution: My Facebook someone hacked into you website I don’t know how is this happened for first time

John O Nns

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Suspended FB Account despite being told that a review had found that no breach of rules or standards had occurred and account would be reinstated.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Suspended FB Account despite being told that a review had found that no breach of...
Facebook - Suspended FB Account despite being told that a review had found that no breach... - Image 2
Updated by user Apr 22, 2024

Despite being cleared upon review my account is still blocked. The account is utilised for communicating with police work colleagues who are suffering various problems including mental health issues.

Original review Apr 05, 2024
My FB Account was unexpectedly suspended on January 25th 2024. The reason stated was that I had made posts that went against Facebooks Social Standards. A request for review was submitted and about a month later I was advised that the review had found that no rules had been broken and the account would be reinstated. Despite this my account is still suspended and states that a review is still being conducted.
View full review
Pros:
  • Easy way to stay in touch with friends
Cons:
  • No ability to contact facebook to resolve issues
  • Flawed algorithms

Preferred solution: Apology and reinstatement of my Facebook Account

User's recommendation: Don't trust Facebook as they will accuse you of the most vulgar offences (Child Exploitation!) then suspend or close accounts without notice thereby losing all contacts, Messenger, Marketplace, Photographs, etc. I've lost messages from now deceased friends, communication with colleagues and friends who would contact me in my role as a Peer Support Officer for the Police Force. It is also extremely offensive and distressing to be accused of such disgusting behaviour.

Resolved
Johns M Giw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: To share my Ideas with Facebook company

To share my Ideas with Facebook company

I want to share bmy ideas with Facebook company about new technology that will help tourist around the world to get content online and find the area where they want to visit this platform will guide them and give all information about where they are going to visit also the platform will help user to show amazing features found to the world it's very technical services in short they are much good technology ideas about this ideas I will like to share with Facebook company if they will contact with me I will give all information about this it has many things inside I will sale for all ideas $40milions it's very unique and in the future will be reading platform app more than others if Facebook company with get this we will call facetour. Please check me on Whatsapp +255759****70 or my email johnsmdapo@***.com

View full review

User's recommendation: All customer will injoy new technology

Santos H Cvk

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Thakurihamalanish@***.com

Facebook - Thakurihamalanish@***.com
Facebook - Thakurihamalanish@***.com - Image 2
My Facebook account has been locked piz help my Facebook account id has been locked out piz help me Facebook youg
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund