This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Listings removed from facebook marketplace

Several days ago I had a listing removed from marketplace. I appealed and have heard nothing for several days. Listing was for rebel hats. Yesterday I had another listing removed for black diabetic socks. This one really confused me as I noticed diabetic socks listed in many places on marketplace. I am new at selling om marketplace and I certainly want to follow all rules. Please help me!
View full review
ID
#3719166 Review #3719166 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Pros
  • Keepint in touch with friends
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Facebook account hacked email and phone number changed

Facebook account hacked email and phone number changed
Update by user Jun 29, 2022

He changed my profile picture

Original review posted by user Jun 29, 2022
The is now using it to steal money from people claiming to invest. He asked for my full name and contact numbers. I have it to him, and he said I won some money I should give that would be sent me. I received the code to him/her, and he deleted my face book reset number and email and replaced with his email
View full review
ID
#3715211 Review #3715211 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Facebook Profile
Pros
  • Doreen boraro
Cons
  • Are horrible to users
Preferred solution
Gain my face book account back

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Unclocked my Facebook account

Unclocked my Facebook account
Update by user Jun 28, 2022

Trying hard since ladt 2 days

Original review posted by user Jun 28, 2022
Protect authentication code is not working to unlock my fb account. I tried to use sms code many times and tried google code too but unable to unlock. Plz *** me plz help me . Mg cell number is 510660****

User's recommendation: Kindly help me as soon as possible.

View full review
ID
#3711747 Review #3711747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I want my facebook account back
Cons
  • False friends
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Blocked Account

Facebook - Blocked Account
I have been trying to unblock my facebook account for 3 days now and to no avail. Can you please assist me, I use this account for research for my clients.
View full review
2 comments
#2200726

Facebook does not answer emails/messages and it was a BAD idea to post a copy of your drivers license on this public site.

#2200355

I have same problem with them couple of times and I was sorted out and got my account back. Drop your email so they can easily contact you.

View more comments (1)
ID
#3695894 Review #3695894 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Buckeye, Arizona
Pros
  • To login to my account
Preferred solution
unblock my account please

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

PIannone@***.rr.com

can you send me a new code to my phone the last one expired thank you 518-577-**** I have been crying over this for quite some time, I can't get my tickets because I have FLIP PHONE and have no way to connect to the site to get my tickets I paid for them and I have proof from my Visa acct. I have emails stating that I purchased the tickets and seat arrangement and have no way to retrieve them please help me Iam so upset over this I never knew they would be only available on the phone and not email I paid $234.00 for the tickets I can't obtain
View full review
ID
#3689947 Review #3689947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albany, New York
New Reviewer

My facebook is not working

My sister went on it and guess that she changed my information and when I was trying to log in it said my password was changed 6 days ago

User's recommendation: Is to get my Facebook account.

View full review
ID
#3688319 Review #3688319 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bayville, New Jersey
Pros
  • Several reasons
Cons
  • Need back my account
Preferred solution
I want to know if.I can get my account back

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I can't open my Facebook Account using Generator Code

Good day! I am Faviola Angelette Hontarciego. I can't log into my Facebook account because I needed a Generator Code. Unfortunately, none of my devices saved my account since I changed my password just recently because I thought I would open it if I will change my it. Please do help me with this. I can send you proof that it is my 100% account.
View full review
ID
#3676222 Review #3676222 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bacolod City, Western Visayas
New Reviewer

My Facebook is disabled I cannot get into my account

My Facebook is disabled I cannot get into my account
Hi there the reason for my call was that my Facebook has been disabled would like to know why its been disabled if you guys can give me a call my number is 519-221-**** my name is Brandon KING again I would like to know why I cant get into my Facebook it is been disabled you guys can give me a call back that would be great thank you and have a great Sunday morning

User's recommendation: Have best customer service.

View full review
ID
#3662007 Review #3662007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kitchener, Ontario
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Trying to login to my account but they can't verify my account

I am unable to access my account I was hacked so I had to verify my identity by sending a copy of my ID to Facebook and after that I was able to change my password so I could login and it allowed me to. But then they wanted me to confirm 4 comments that was made to posts on my account but see I haven't been able to login to it for weeks so I accidentally choose the wrong ones. Now they say that they can't verify my identity at this time and it's been 2 days. How long will it take for me to be able to try again.

User's recommendation: Don't get hacked and hope that fb customer service and verification methods will work quickly or even at all.

View full review
ID
#3658916 Review #3658916 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Greenwood, Arkansas
Pros
  • Keeping in touch with family and friends
  • Keeping up with daily current events
Cons
  • Account & data compromised
  • Customer service availability
  • Hackers
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
A female tried to blackmail me by calling me telling me that she would like to see my private parts and I informed her that I was in a relationship so she told me in her comments that this was between me and her so she FaceTime me and she exposed herself to me so I...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3655061 Review #3655061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cibolo, Texas
Pros
  • Free correspondence with friends and family
Cons
  • Fraud offer to trap customer
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

This is my phone not misty

This is my phone number not misty I payed for this phone I had other phone and I let her use it and when I bought this phone I got my old number back and her enfromacen information shows up I what my account back like it was
View full review
ID
#3649315 Review #3649315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I love facebook it connects my friends and my family
  • I can talk to family
Loss
$265
Preferred solution
My Facebook account back like it was

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Some one is using my account

Facebook - Some one is using my account
Update by user Jun 07, 2022

my Facebook account some one is using it

Update by user Jun 07, 2022

need my Facebook account

Original review posted by user Jun 07, 2022
I was using my Facebook account when a person I know inbox me to send him the number I used to Facebook so that he can send me the link for other network to use it for free and I did send to him later Facebook asked if I am the one using the account and I said yes that's how my account been lost and some one is using it
View full review
ID
#3647290 Review #3647290 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Facebook Mobile Application
Pros
  • Being hacked
Cons
  • Cant get answers unless i pay to find out
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Hacked account

Facebook - Hacked account
see if i grt help to retrive my account back how is possible to change a phobe number and email without owners consent ?

User's recommendation: better securiry.

View full review
ID
#3644400 Review #3644400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Preferred solution
my account unlocked and usable

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

0346929****

Facebook - 0346929****
Please my I'd verifi please my I'd verifi please my I'd verifi please my I'd verifi please my I'd verifi
View full review
ID
#3643967 Review #3643967 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jalandhar, Punjab Province
Pros
  • Accunt will be hacked
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article