Merida Ged

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Syangja, Gandaki Pradesh

974691****

Facebook - 974691****
Facebook - 974691**** - Image 2
My friend's id has been hacked so try to recover it but hacke change the email or phone number please help me Thanks
View full review

User's recommendation: Me

Manpreet singh B Omw

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Brisbane, Queensland

Facebook account start

Facebook account start
Facebook account start - Image 2
They suspended my Facebook account. Without any reason, why? I've tried many times; how can I start my account?
View full review
Wayne R Bjw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Fake profile about me

Facebook - Fake profile about me
I'm having *** and been black mail and there is a fake profile of me on Facebook and I've been reporting it from last year and there is nothing been done about it so u would never recommend anyone ever in the rest of my life to join this app because it's slack and life damaging to people and Facebook don't care about it
View full review
Usman A Nfi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Norway, Maine

Hacked account

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Hacked account
My Facebook account Usman Blessing Ami, has been hacked by unknown person on the 12th of March 2024, and used other of my phone number and fake email address to create another account for me. Please help me recover my account. Thank you.
View full review

User's recommendation: Thank you for everything you do

Resolved
RASHEED M Qxz

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Refund on Facebook pay

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Refund on Facebook pay
Refund on Facebook pay - Image 2
Updated by user May 25, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review May 09, 2024
I have not received my refund on Facebook Payment. Please refund my account. I want my money back in my account. Please refund my money.
View full review
Loss:
$29

Preferred solution: Full refund

Brian C Wgg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Urgent Plea for Account Reinstatement: A Call for Transparency and Support from Facebook

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Urgent Plea for Account Reinstatement: A Call for Transparency and Support from Facebook

Dear Facebook and the broader online community,

I am writing to express my profound disappointment and distress over the unexpected suspension of my Facebook account (brian@***.com), which is crucial to my brand, CreatableMe. This suspension has not only impacted my business operations but has also left me in a state of confusion due to the lack of clarity and support from Facebook's end.

Understanding the Issue:

My account was suspended without warning, and despite my adherence to Facebook's guidelines, my attempts to resolve this issue have been met with silence.

In an effort to address any potential conflicts, I proactively deleted a secondary account I had created (brianc@***.com), which may have inadvertently violated Facebook's policies.

The Connection to a Billing Discrepancy:

The timing of the suspension raises questions, as it occurred shortly after a billing issue with a promotional ad, where I was charged beyond my set budget. While I am unsure if this is directly related to the suspension, it adds to the urgency for clarification and resolution.

Impact on Business:

As the founder of CreatableMe, the suspension has severely disrupted our ability to engage with our community and conduct business, as Facebook is our primary platform for outreach.

Confusion Over Linked Instagram Account:

The suspension notice also mentioned a violation linked to my Instagram account, which is perplexing, as it is in good standing. This inconsistency further exacerbates the situation and demands an explanation.

A Plea for Expedited Assistance:

I respectfully request Facebook's immediate attention to this matter. The lack of response and transparency is not only frustrating but is also detrimental to the community we have built around CreatableMe.

I am committed to resolving any issues and ensuring compliance with Facebook's policies, but I need Facebook's cooperation to do so.

In conclusion, I urge Facebook to consider the impact of their account management policies on small businesses and individuals who rely on their platform. A prompt and transparent resolution to this issue is crucial for the sustainability of my business and the well-being of our community.

Sincerely,

Brian Castleforte

Founder, CreatableMe

View full review
Loss:
$192
Pros:
  • Engaged audience communities
Cons:
  • Lack of customer support or service
  • Indiscriminate rejection of ads and banning accounts
  • No ability to create paid communities and memberships

Preferred solution: I would like my account to be reinstated. A refund for the ads I was overcharged for and an explanation of why my account was suspended in the first place would be nice as well.

User's recommendation: To those considering using Facebook for business or personal purposes, I recommend proceeding with caution. While Facebook is a powerful platform for community engagement and marketing, my experience highlights the potential risks involved, including sudden account suspensions and lack of support. I advise keeping detailed records of your interactions with Facebook, setting clear budget limits for advertising, and most importantly, having a backup plan for your online presence. Diversifying your social media platforms and regularly backing up your data can mitigate the impact of unforeseen issues and ensure continuity in your online activities.

Garrie Eii

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Denver, Colorado

You have my 100 dollars my bank has confirmed it

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - You have my 100 dollars my bank has confirmed it
Facebook - You have my 100 dollars my bank has confirmed it - Image 2
My friend sent 100 dollars a week in a half ago, all my Indy is correct, I called my bank, and no payment has come thru, it's still showing to accept on fb but doesn't work, I have never had a problem using FB but it's this isn't resolved, I will not only sue for it, but I will tell everyone I know to go to some other app that works, I would like an actual call back
View full review

User's recommendation: Want a purchase

Mai Raavan H

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Waling, Gandaki

My Facebook account has been locked

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My Facebook account has been locked
कस न मर फसबक क हक करन क कशश क ह क म और मर ईमल नबर चज कर दपक अपन वह ईमल डलकर मर ईमल हट गय ह म और मर फसबक लक ह गय ह कपय मर पहल फसबक लइक कर म और मर ईमल जड मर फसबक पर करन नम एडएफ जन गमग मर फसबक ईमल 1)adfjanugaming0a0npl@***.com और ज मर फसबक ह उसक ईमल 2)vasavakokila58@***.com द नबर ईमल क हटए कर मर ईमल जड दजए पलज
View full review
Mohamed A Mgp

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Malé, Kaafu Atoll

Lost my facebook information

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My phone broke, so I had to do a factory reset. Because of that I lost everything and I don't have that mail and phone number also, but I have added my last mobile number in to my account, but it doesn't show the number. ID I created with 957****, and I added 969****also, but this one doesn't show. !
View full review
John R Apm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Took away my access to Marketplace while other people have the exact same items

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - Took away my access to Marketplace while other people have the exact same items
Updated by user May 09, 2024

Facebook is causing me to lose money every second I can't access Marketplace and sell something I'm losing money

Original review May 09, 2024
There are hundreds of people who have airsoft guns and accessories for sale on the Marketplace. For some reason, mine have been flagged, taken down, and now, I can't access it anymore. I would like to know, is it a racial issue? It seems like this happens every time. Why are you people allowing guns, gun accessories, and gun holsters to be sold, but you flagged me? I sell the same exact stuff as everybody else, but you single me out. This isn't the first or the second time this has happened, but it will be the last.
View full review
Cons:
  • I did not like how they promote blm

Preferred solution: Access to Marketplace back in able to post my stuff and I would like an apology being this is not the first or second time you guys have done this to me but yet you allow everybody else to post guns accessories Etc

John R Apm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

They approved my Nerf accessories then took Marketplace away there are a million people with the same stuff I have

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Facebook - They approved my Nerf accessories then took Marketplace away there are a million...
Facebook removed Marketplace, saying I wasn't following guidelines. After they reviewed and allowed me to submit my Nerf accessories - of which there are hundreds, if not thousands, from other people online - why am I being singled out? Is it because of my disability? Is it because of my race? What is the issue? I need access to Marketplace so I can continue selling and making money. This is costing me money.
View full review

Preferred solution: I would like my account to stop being messed with and access to Marketplace back or I'll take legal action because there are more than 100 if not a thousand different Nerf accessories

Steven N Fcg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sponsored Ad

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I made a purchase for $9.95. The same minute another purchase was made for$12.95 for pet supplies in Florida. Luckily my credit card company flagged the second purchase as fraudulent and contacted me. I canceled the card. They attempted to add a $79.95 charge 3 days later. What is Facebooks responsibility to do due diligence on the company that placed the ad. I saw similar ads for different companies offering similar products.
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Avoid

Sankalp D Lmw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Jeddah, Mecca Region

My Facebook account is been please recovery my Facebook account

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My Facebook account is been please recovery my Facebook account
Updated by user Mar 19, 2024

I have no story

Updated by user Mar 18, 2024

Let check to my Facebook account to deleting Garena free fire account

Original review Mar 18, 2024
My Facebook account is login not access se wase already been This Facebook account is connected my Garena free fire id must impotent my game id please recovery my Facebook account This is my Facebook account number 057056**** This is Gmail waibanirmala14@***.com And lock my Facebook account march 12 I no how to do please recovery my Facebook account my account name. Sankalp Donn
View full review
1 comment
Babara W Eij

Hey there, just wanted to share a bit of my background with you. I was once a victim of cybercrime, but thankfully, I received invaluable assistance from a cybersecurity specialist on Instagram at https://***/cybercrimetrackers?igsh=OHVrOHJ2ZTZtazQ4 They helped me regain access without any exceptions.

Mary S Xyg

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Unlock my account then u are asking for money

Facebook - Unlock my account then u are asking for money
Facebook - Unlock my account then u are asking for money - Image 2
Unlock my account,,,I know Facebook is the best ,,but now am losing hope with it asking money for real
View full review
Thiviya K

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Some one hacked my facebook

My Facebook id Thiviya Kugan. Some one hacked from yesterday evening 05:45. I was tried to open my Facebook I couldnt that said session expired. They changed my email address and password every thing please can you delete this id permanently. If not Ill fill the case with your company. How you can give my details with out my permission. I already gave all the details to police and crime department. Please delete this id as soon as possible.
View full review

Preferred solution: Delete my id permanently Thiviya Kugan is my id please