This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My account is locked why? 07/30/2022 I want to fixing

Facebook - My account is locked why? 07/30/2022 I want to fixing
I lost my account I want to do login on my tablet because its new tablets on my phone my favorite is good do you know I want to put people down my tablet and my account is locked I dont know why
View full review
ID
#3809336 Review #3809336 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Someone is using my phone number

Update by user Jul 30, 2022

Facebook ought to check to see who is using my phone number (682-208-****) AS THEIR OWN.

Update by user Jul 30, 2022

I wish Facebook would check to see who else is using 682-208-**** as their phone number.

Update by user Jul 30, 2022

I have NOT heard back from Facebook as of this date.

Update by user Jul 30, 2022

There is no evidence that my problem has...

View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2224276

They dont care and there not gone do anything i have been trying to close my accouint and they want to play games so i cussed them out and logged out and want never get back on it again

ID
#3808354 Review #3808354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Facebook Profile
Pros
  • Can contact facebook help
Cons
  • Someone else is using my phone number as their own
Preferred solution
I would like for Facebook to find out WHO is using my personal phone number.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Incredible dissatisfaction with Facebook and it’s operations.

Its more of what you select as being something that seems a threat,to where theres a post of something graphic and racist that you allow on this social media platform.
View full review
ID
#3806717 Review #3806717 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ithaca, New York
Pros
  • Love see my friends
  • Freedom of speech
Cons
  • Terrible security
  • Ignorants and misinformation
Preferred solution
Apology

Passcode is not showing up on my email to change my password to a new one

Lost my password. Pushed forgot password and Facebook said they would send a number to my email. Checked everywhere in my email,even spam and phone no number. This happened three times and still no passcode.

User's recommendation: Always write your password somewhere you can find it.

View full review
ID
#3806278 Review #3806278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Liverpool, New York
New Reviewer

Business Account Hacked

I need help in getting my business Facebook page back. It was hacked and today it was taken down. I cant get help via live chat or phone call. Disgraceful.

User's recommendation: None because should something happen and help is needed, you won’t get it.

View full review
ID
#3803320 Review #3803320 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clearwater, Florida
Preferred solution
My business page back to me with all its content.
New Reviewer

Delete duplicate accounts

I follow instructions to step 3 where the directions no longer work. Cannot click on Your Facebook Information
View full review
ID
#3802270 Review #3802270 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Cons
  • Customer service is abysmal
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I purchased something but never receive it

Facebook - I purchased something but never receive it
I purchased two bunkbeds from Marketplace received a confirmation number and still haven't received it,America Cody selling triple bunkbeds for$100 each.order # 408947****00907

User's recommendation: Purchase in your local area and pick it up.

View full review
ID
#3801091 Review #3801091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Facebook Marketplace
Pros
  • Large reach
  • I keep in touch with my friends and family
Cons
  • No customer support available
  • Facebook team is not helping me
  • Locked out of my account
Loss
$231
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Tried for days to contact someone from FB! Hacker took my phone number, email and password!!! I cannot sign in AT ALL THIS WAS MY PROFILE PICTURE I SENT!!!

Facebook - Tried for days to contact someone from FB! Hacker took my phone number, email and password!!! I cannot sign in AT ALL THIS WAS MY PROFILE PICTURE I SENT!!!
Facebook - Tried for days to contact someone from FB! Hacker took my phone number, email and password!!! I cannot sign in AT ALL THIS WAS MY PROFILE PICTURE I SENT!!!
Facebook - Tried for days to contact someone from FB! Hacker took my phone number, email and password!!! I cannot sign in AT ALL THIS WAS MY PROFILE PICTURE I SENT!!!
Facebook - Tried for days to contact someone from FB! Hacker took my phone number, email and password!!! I cannot sign in AT ALL THIS WAS MY PROFILE PICTURE I SENT!!!
I want my original FB BACK!!! I would Lose contacts, pictures, memories, Stores I use, etc. Hacker impersonating a friend message me on messenger and asked to help her with money, she would pay back. Told me to go to cashapp, wouldnt do, told her I had paypal and she...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3794493 Review #3794493 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ohatchee, Alabama
Product
Facebook Account
Cons
  • Technical problems
  • No customer support
  • Not enough security
Loss
$300
New Reviewer

My account is locked

Someone replaced my email address with theirs. Now my account is locked. I need help resolving this. It's been 20 days!

User's recommendation: Be sure you have lots of time to get your issues resolved.

View full review
ID
#3792384 Review #3792384 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Crowley, Texas
New Reviewer

Account hacked

Somebody obtained my information was able to get into my Facebook account and change my recovery email address. The person that hacked my account messaged me and requested that I pay $500 to recover my account which I told them my account wasn't worth any money to me and after not getting anywhere he lowered it down to $50 which I still haven't paid and I won't pay whatever information you need I can provide but I would just like my account back
View full review
ID
#3788348 Review #3788348 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Preferred solution
Account recovered
New Reviewer

Ive been block for no reason!!!!! 72hrs

I said...he is a selfish pig hang the consequences. Referring to Manchin I believe...hang the consequences is a literary term ...meaning he doesn't care about who he affects...I have. Been falsely blocked. Help.

User's recommendation: Don't know atrificial intelligence is not up to job.

View full review
ID
#3786617 Review #3786617 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Georgetown, Delaware
Preferred solution
Unblocked

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My foocbook account has been hacked , they took over my account they are contacting my 2 daughters and threating and cussing making them cry my account hacked is jack c stobie HELP

my facebook has been takeover , hacker messenger contact my daughters and cussed at her i want help so i can control my page and shut my page down or able to stop threats help me control face book jack c stobie thankyou for ANY assitince to take my account back HELP

User's recommendation: HELP ME TO TAKE my account back.

View full review
ID
#3784715 Review #3784715 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Menlo Park, California
Product
Facebook Account
Cons
  • Unable to get help
  • No able to contact facebook with proboblem
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No option to speak with human beings

I am very mad that I can not contact anyone directly on Facebook regarding a huge problem that I have. I can not access to two of my pages from some unfamiliar reason. This is outrages!
View full review
ID
#3784260 Review #3784260 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Someone to resolve my problem

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

It says that I am locked out of my account

I try to log in with my own phone number 269-816-**** an email an it won't let .me an the pictures shows up as Luke Bryant the singerstay off of Facebook it don't work like it use to they choose what they want you to see

User's recommendation: I don't care care for how it is ran now they show what they want on it not what you want.

View full review
ID
#3781903 Review #3781903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good to keep in contact with friends and loved ones
  • You can find things that you usually wouldnt
  • Nobody will help
Cons
  • To many to mention
  • Stupid security measures
  • No contact
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

My account locked place start my account

Facebook - My account locked place start my account
Facebook - My account locked place start my account
Facebook - My account locked place start my account
Facebook - My account locked place start my account
Update by user Jul 20, 2022

Please Sir my fecabook account unlock please

Original review posted by user Jul 20, 2022
Amit notiyal my account name date of birth ,05,05,1998 Password,761840****. My fecabook account number,761840****

User's recommendation: Please Sir my fecabook account unlock please sir.

View full review
ID
#3777138 Review #3777138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I dont no
Cons
  • No way to contact
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution